Contact Us

The first promise we will make to you is complete honesty. Our business is centered on the Golden Rule. We’d love to sit with you over a cup of coffee and visit about your dreams, your story. We’d love the opportunity to show you why all of our homeowners have put so much trust in our company. So please write or call at your convenience.

General Information:

Lands End Development
13817 County Road 36 • Crosslake MN 56442
Phone: 218-692-LAND (5263) • Fax: 218-692-5585
info@LandsEndDev.com
Contractors License #: BC-20454356

Personnel:

Jeff Balmer, Partner: jeff@LandsEndDev.com
Matt Balmer, Partner: matt@LandsEndDev.com
Brian Engen, Partner: brian@LandsEndDev.com
Jon Fogarty, Partner: jon@LandsEndDev.com
Paula Kovatovich, Interior Designer: paula@landsenddev.com
Dan Kennedy, Project Manager: dan@LandsEndDev.com
Cole Engen, Project Manager: cole@landsenddev.com
Priscilla Balmer, Office Manager: priscilla@LandsEndDev.com
Renae Balmer, Interior Designer: renae@landsenddev.com
Julie Fritz, Administrative Assistant: julie@landsenddev.com
Ryan Fogarty, Project Manager: ryan@landsenddev.com
Jeff Hoagland, Project Manager: jeffh@landsenddev.com
Krystal Lutgen, Interior Designer: Krystal@landsenddev.com
Christine Johnson, Architect: Christine@landsenddev.com